The application automatically syncs progress to the server whenever the Mark as Done button is selected. But you can always manually sync your progress; just head to the Slider Menu (3 white lines on the upper right), and tap Synchronize or tap the cloud icon in the upper left-hand corner.
Articles in this section
- How to Report an Issue in CoInspect
- Why can’t I login?
- I just transferred to a different location. How do I access the new location?
- I’ve been told my location access has been updated. Why I can’t see my new store location?
- How do I sync my inspections?
- I have lost my inspections. It shows 0 done.
- How do I email my completed inspections?
- How do I change my password?
- I have forgotten my password.
- I still have questions?