If a particular user checklist or property needs to be removed from a user group as it is no longer associated with it you will want to archive that particular item.
1. Navigate to the User Groups tab on the left-hand side and select the specific user group that needs to be updated then choose from the Members, Checklists or Properties tab to make the required adjustments to archive a user because they no longer need access to that store or user group.
2. For users, find their names in the members' list. Move to the right-hand side and choose from the drop-down menu here to change from Active to Archived - this will make sure they no longer have access to this user group and the information associated with it.
3. For checklists, let's say you created a new version and you need to archive the old version so the team no longer uses it. Locate the checklists that no longer need to be used and change from the drop-down menu from Active to Archived - this will ensure that no one has access to that specific checklist anymore within this user group.
4. For Properties, if you need to archive the property you can do the same by changing it from Active to Archived once all updates are complete please be sure to hit Save then the team will need to refresh the app or login and log out of the mobile app for this to be reflected on their end. Check Refreshing app to know more.
If you have any questions, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.